Skywatch- not as perfect as I want


Time flies. 

When the time I was before married, I was a happy and everything seems controllable under my own manage. I was happy to go traveling with friends. I just feel lonely and I should get a companion.

After married, I feel things not as expected as before. House chaos, taking care son, working, I feel tired and I do not have times for myself. I have not travel for almost 5 years! I am not sure and maybe due to I am not happy, this affects my health. Things are not getting better as per what I want. Sigh… 

I hope there is a magic hole which can bring me towards happiness.


3 Comments on “Skywatch- not as perfect as I want”

  1. Eileen says:

    Hello, this is a beautiful sky. Great skywatch capture. Happy Friday, enjoy your weekend!

  2. Peter B says:

    Yes, marriage and children certainly take time away from self. It turns your life upside down!! Beautiful sky shot.

  3. thomas says:

    May the magic hole openup your life!
    Bringing up children is a big part of life.


Leave a comment