Photo Hunter – Change


Staying in city, life is stressed. City folks rush every minute for their livings. In young age, they start to get sickness. So do I.

I agreed that earning for a living and work late is needed. But in the mean time, my health is affected. Due to my work, most of the time, I sit all day long. No time for exercise. This is no good.

I want a Change. I want to change my daily working life to move more. Such as, I can try stand up more during my working hours. Plan to have 1 – 2 times exercise in a week.

Leave a Reply

