Skywatch – Future home


Not sure have you heard of people buying the future home first but they have not yet passed away. Some people buy the future home for their own use. Some people buy the future home for investment and they can resell to others and earn some money on it.

I am considering to buy the future home for myself and settle the will within these few years. I prefer to put myself inside the temple and can always listen to Buddha songs. I plan to get myself a simple and calm ceremony.

I want to get things settled before I am not here anymore. I feel safer to be like this. 

Leave a Reply

