Skywatch – Worry


Sky_070417

My husband recently has problem on his liver and I do feel worry on his situation. His body is having a lot of heat wave inside and his liver seems not good in detox the toxin out of body.

Maybe should go for a medical check up to see what happen. I understand going for a scanning is really scary.

Changing lifestyles to sleep earlier, no spicy and fried food, more vegetable juices, exercise more and less stress may help.

I hope the situation will get better and I hope he can change his lifestyles for the shake of me, his son and his mom. Pray hard for me…

 

 

3 Comments on “Skywatch – Worry”

  1. magiceye says:

    Get well soon wishes for your husband.
    The photograph is beautiful.

  2. ladyfi says:

    Hoping your husband feels better soon!

  3. thomas says:

    life sometimes needs some tuning


Leave a Reply

