Thankful Thursday – breath 


Thankful that I still know how to take a deep breath when I feel stressed. 

These 2 weeks and coming weeks, I will have many works to do. These works are not only complex solutions, they are also high profile customers which top management will keep an eyes on them. 

After log off from the work, I feel I hardly breathe which caused my heart feels not comfortable. 

Not sure when it starts that I am not able to manage my stress well. 

Please take it easy, long way to go in my life.

Leave a Reply

