Skywatch Friday – Hot Air Balloon


This is our 9th MyBalloonFiesta and recently held at Desa Park City. I went to this event with my family. We feel happy seeing the beautiful and colorful hot air balloon flying up to sky. We saw many people came and picnic over there. Too bad, I did not prepare any food and do not plan to have a picnic over there. Maybe next time, I will plan to go for a picnic there. And maybe I should also plan to ride the hot air balloon together with my family. I like to attend such event because I feel it encourages family togetherness and it is really a good family gateway activity.

Sky_170317

2 Comments on “Skywatch Friday – Hot Air Balloon”

  1. Peter B says:

    Love the vibrant colors! I think a hot air balloon ride would be fun (I’ve never done it, but would like to try!).


Leave a Reply

