Skywatch Friday – Calm


It was really difficult for me to go for trips. Once in a blue moon, during year-end holiday, I had a chance to go for a half day trip nearby beach. We decided to go to Gold Coast Sepang nearby Tanjung Sepat village.

Early in the morning, walking along the low tide beach with my lovely big and little man, it was really an enjoyable moment for me. Facing the wide blue sea, listening to the wave sound and feel the wind blow on my face.

The sky looked calm on that day. My mind also feel calm and relax.

Photo was taken at Gold Coast Sepang, Malaysia.

Sky_100317

4 Comments on “Skywatch Friday – Calm”

  1. Peter B says:

    Looks like low tide. Very pretty photo!

  2. nancy chan says:

    Thank you for your visit to my blog. I have heard of Gold Coast Sepang but have never been there. Very nice beach to take a stroll.

  3. thomas says:

    definitely a nice place to walk at low tide


Leave a Reply

