Photo Hunter – Age


I feel myself getting near to my old age phase. I wanted to do many things in my mind, but I feel I am just thinking and hardly put into action to make it happens. Getting older, many things do out of my own control and I have many commitments. I cannot say I want to do then I can do it. I need to consider many things. I am not as freedom as I was in young age. Or, I am not as brave as I was in young age? Furthermore, my health is not as good as young age, this is for sure.

Old age, this seems to be far but actually it’s near. What I will be in my old age?

Photo was taken at Pulau Ketam, Malaysia.

PH_Age

Leave a Reply

