Watery Wednesday -Shark


Recently, I and my family visited KLCC Aquarium. This is our 3rd time to KLCC Aquarium. Every time we pay the visit, I also can find there are many interesting things that attract me and I do bring back good memories.

Many sea creatures swim around and my son likes it. He can explore new things and after the trip, he managed to draw a picture with titled under the sea.

In this Watery Wednesday, I wanted to share an amazing picture that I captured during my visit to KLCC Aquarium. It is a shark! Please do not eat shark fin, save the shark.

16864430_10155252710634050_5190203593435407529_n

Leave a Reply

