Skywatch Friday : Pray for me


I uploaded this Guan Yin photo with a clear blue sky and hope that Guan Yin can protect me through out these periods…. Pray for me, good luck to me.

3 Comments on “Skywatch Friday : Pray for me”

  1. thomas says:

    Beautiful shot,you’ll surely be protected.

  2. Captured so beautifully!

    My Sky Shot, have a great weekend.

  3. May you feel safe, may you be contented, may you be strengthened, may your life flow with ease….thank you for sharing your beautiful kuan yin photo.


Leave a Reply

