Skywatch Friday : Getting dark


Captured this picture on my way back from Cheras to Pudu.
It was 7.30pm at that time.
I can say it was still early but the sky was getting dark.
I feel that the sky looked like painting at that moment.
Too bad I was using my nokia 5800 to capture it.
The picture looks not so nice. Hahaha…
I should bring my canon S90 with me to capture this beautiful sky.
Enjoy, and happy Friday!

8 Comments on “Skywatch Friday : Getting dark”

  1. theazmazing says:

    very nice photo!!!!

  2. Carver says:

    I think the picture turned out quite well. Lovely shot.

  3. Nicely done. I pay so much more attention to the sky these days.

  4. Peter B says:

    Wow, this is stunning.

  5. Prem says:

    wonderful color, i love how it looks like a twilight zone… and I have to google cheras and pudu, now I learned a new place in Malaysia. 😀

  6. Mary, MI says:

    Very inspiring photo here. Love the hues of blue.

    SWF

  7. thomas says:

    It’s always nice before dark.

  8. kateri says:

    I agree, it turned out beautifully. stunning and unsual sunset sky.


Leave a Reply

