Skywatch Friday : Look outside


Busy week.
Tired of works recently.
I just feel I should get rest again. Hmmm…
Actually, I just went to Bangkok for short trip in March.
And now just end of April, I already feel I should take another break.. hahaha.. What happened to me ya?
Checking my bangkok photos, I found this. I captured this inside the flight.
So nice, I hope I can fly again in short term..
Let’s start planning!

4 Comments on “Skywatch Friday : Look outside”

  1. thomas says:

    It’s always beautiful from above.


Leave a Reply

