Photo Hunter – Yellow and Awesome


Check out these yellow advertisements. Do you dare to try it out?

 I can’t stop laughing when I saw this during my visit to Wat Pho, Bangkok. Hand drawing advertisements do give awesome effects as they seem fun and attract people to visit the stall.

Captured at a stall nearby Wat Pho, Bangkok, March 2012.

8 Comments on “Photo Hunter – Yellow and Awesome”

  1. Carver says:

    Fun signs and good idea for the themes. Happy Weekend!

  2. the signs are too funny for words. 🙂

  3. Sue St Clair says:

    Looks scary!!!! I dunno if I’d be willing to try it by the looks of these signs. But they are funny 🙂

  4. ewok1993 says:

    what an awesome yellow sign. i am afraid of the second image. but htat would be a really interesting massage.

  5. Mar says:

    Great and fun hand drawings! love your pictures for the themes. Happy Easter!

  6. I did try that when I was there. I was so frightened my bones would be broken. 😛

  7. YTSL says:

    Great signs — and eye catching, for sure! 🙂

  8. NixPages says:

    Very effective signs!


Leave a Reply

