Watery Wednesday : Funny rocks nearby seaside


I thought it is natural to be like that. But, logically, it should be purposely made by people. Alot of people surrounding these rocks nearby the seaside. I came across this during my visit to Sausalito, California. A nice place to see the yatch. Seeing this picture, I remember the breeze from the sea and I feel sleepy wanna to take a nap if I could. How’s your Wednesday?

Captured this picture at Sausalito, nearby seaside, July 2011.

Leave a Reply

