Photo Hunter : Artificial and Fresh


I personally feel that making my house washroom clean will make my visitors feel like being home. Besides making sure my house washroom is clean, I also want it to have a fresh look. I bought some artificial plants to put inside the washroom. Change the artificial plants often gives me some fresh look of the washroom and not getting bored when using it.

Captured from my washroom, Jan 2012.

 

3 Comments on “Photo Hunter : Artificial and Fresh”

  1. I to have artificial flowers in my washroom.
    Mine is up hope you get a chance to stop by and the coffee is on.

  2. ann nz says:

    I will pretend you left me fresh flowers when I visit your bathroom.

  3. Yeah, I deleted that comments already.


Leave a Reply

