Saturday Photo Hunter : Bling and Tree Branches


For this week Photo Hunt theme, I think to combine both together : Bling and Tree Branches.

Searching through my photos, I only able to find photos related to Christmas tree which can have both theme combined. Although Christmas and New Year have passed, I would like to share a picture which there were many bling bling decoration on the Christmas tree.

Captured at Viva Home, Jalan Loke Yew, KL

12 Comments on “Saturday Photo Hunter : Bling and Tree Branches”

  1. Sue St Clair says:

    What a beautiful tree! I like how you took the shot looking upwards. Its stunning! I played too 🙂

  2. Gattina says:

    That’s a beautiful combination of both themes.
    May I ask you to put the logo of “Saturday’s Photo hunging” and the link to my blog on your post ? These are the rules.
    http://gattina-keyholepictures.blogspot.com/

  3. annie says:

    What a gorgeous tree. I love the pink decorations.

  4. Carver says:

    That’s a great shot for bling and tree branches.

  5. YTSL says:

    I went a similar route as you… but in Hong Kong rather than Malaysia. BTW, do you know there’s a Loke Yew Hall at the University of Hong Kong? (And that it appears in Ang Lee’s (in)famous “Lust, Caution”? ;b)

  6. Sandy says:

    Beautiful shot..love it

  7. That is a Beautiful Tree with plenty of Bling! Wow~
    Thanks for joining The Saturday PhotoHunt.
    I hope to see y’all next Saturday for a Circular moment!
    Sandi


Leave a Reply

